Dealer Locator

View All Regions

Dealers:

Name Phone Number Email Address Website Country
Acacia Medical Equipment (02) 6771 4655 info@acaciamedical.com.au http://www.acaciamedical.com.au Australia
Access Rehabilitation Equipment (03) 5144 4955 info@accessrehabequip.com.au http://www.accessrehabequip.com.au Australia
Active Mobility Systems 1800 543 837 sales@activemobility.com.au http://www.activemobility.com.au Australia
Active Rehabilitation Equipment 03 5441 8966 support@activerehab.net.au http://www.activerehab.net.au Australia
Aidacare QLD 07 3086 2950 online@aidacare.com.au http://www.aidacare.com.au Australia
Aidacare SA 08 8118 5600 online@aidacare.com.au http://www.aidacare.com.au/ Australia
Aidacare TAS 1300 133 120 online@aidacare.com.au http://www.aidacare.com.au Australia
Aidacare VIC 1300 133 120 online@aidacare.com.au http://www.aidacare.com.au Australia
Alphacare 1300 930 930 sales@alphacare.com.au http://alphacare.com.au/ Australia
Astris Lifecare Pty Ltd (02) 9714 1100 sales@astrislifecare.com.au http://www.astrislifecare.com.au Australia
Austech Medical (07) 5495 8663 admin@austechmedical.com http://www.austechmedical.com/ Australia
Australian Mobility Equipment 08 9249 7483 sales@amemobility.com.au http://www.amemobility.com.au Australia
Cootharinga Society of North Queensland 07 4759 2030 cnq@cootharinga.org.au http://www.cootharinga.org.au Australia
Domiciliary Care SA (DCSI) 1800 200 422 dcsidomcarefeedback@sa.gov.au https://www.sa.gov.au/topics/care-and-support/in-home-care/domiciliary-care Australia
Glide (08) 9345 3400 sales2@glide.com.au http://www.glide.com.au/ Australia
GTK Rehab (02) 9620 9177 gtkrehab@gtkrehab.com.au http://www.gtkrehab.com.au/ Australia
Keep Moving Alice Springs 08 8952 3599 alice@keepmoving.net.au http://www.keepmoving.net.au Australia
Keep Moving Darwin 08 8947 5122 reception@keepmoving.net.au http://www.keepmoving.net.au Australia
LetMo +421 800 194 984 info@letmo.sk http://www.letmo.sk/ Slovakia
Lightning Mobility (02) 6297 6672 info@lightningmobility.com.au http://www.lightningmobility.com.au Australia
Linds Rehabilitation Equipment 03 9796 3399 sales@lindsrehab.com.au http://www.lindsrehab.com.au Australia
Medifab Auckland 0800 543 343 info@medifab.com http://www.medifab.co.nz New Zealand
Medifab Australia 1300 543 343 info@medifab.com http://www.medifab.com.au Australia
Medifab Head Office 0800 543 343 info@medifab.com http://www.medifab.co.nz New Zealand
Motion Specialties 1300 652 382 lkerr@motionspec.com.au http://www.motionspec.com.au/ Australia
Motum 08 9381 2087 hello@motum.com.au http://www.motum.com.au Australia
Nova Orthopedic & Rehabilitation Appliance, Inc. +886 4 2562 6762 service@novaortho.com.tw http://www.novaortho.com.tw/ Taiwan
ONeill Healthcare +353 1 832 6509 info@onhealthcare.ie http://www.onhealthcare.ie/ Ireland
Ottobock Italy +39 051 69 24 711 info.italia@ottobock.com http://www.ottobock.it/ Italy
Ottobock South Africa +27 87 806 2950 dorinda.snyman@ottobock.com https://www.ottobock.co.za/ South Africa
Ottobock South Africa +27 (0) 87 806 2950 erich.scheepers@ottobock.com https://www.ottobock.co.za/en/ South Africa
Paediatric Seating Solutions +65 6908 0036 sales@paediatricss.com http://paediatricss.com/ Singapore
PME Group Head Office 1300 131 884 sales@paedmobility.com.au http://pmegroup.com.au Australia
PME Group Sydney 1300 131 884 sales@paedmobility.com.au http://pmegroup.com.au Australia
PME Group VIC 1300 131 884 sales@pmegroup.com.au http://pmegroup.com.au Australia
R82 UK Ltd +44 1215612222 R82uk@R82.com http://www.r82.co.uk/ United Kingdom
Regency Mediquip Centre (02) 6862 1300 sales@regencyparkes.com.au http://www.regencyparkes.com.au/ Australia
Reha-Ort +67 263 51 93 sklep@reha-ort.pl http://www.reha-ort.pl Poland
Rehagirona +34 902 48 72 72 info@rehagirona.com https://www.rehagirona.com/ Spain
Rehapoint, Lda +351 911 783 446 rsarmento@rehapoint.pt http://www.rehapoint.pt/ Portugal
Script Mobility & Seating 0475 565 853 nathan@scriptmobility.com.au http://www.scriptmobility.com.au/ Australia
Signature Seating & Mobility 07 5495 5068 phil.bugg@ssmobility.com http://www.ssmobility.com Australia
Sunrise Medical Canada +1.800.263.3390 mkt.canada@sunmed.com http://www.sunrisemedical.ca Canada
Sunrise Medical Japan + 81 480 31 6480 info@sunrisemedical.jp http://sunrisemedical-japan.jp/ Japan
Think Mobility Brisbane 1300 881 968 web@thinkmobility.com.au http://www.thinkmobility.com.au/ Australia
Think Mobility Mackay 1300 839 036 mackay@thinkmobility.com.au https://www.thinkmobility.com.au/ Australia
Think Mobility Townsville (07) 4728 1200 store.tvl@thinkmobility.com.au https://www.thinkmobility.com.au/ Australia